International Hockey Federation News News feed from the International Hockey Federation http://www.fih.ch Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:25:46 GMT Copyright 2019 International Hockey Federation International Hockey Federation News http://www.fih.ch http://www.fih.ch/images/FIH Logo with Tagline.jpg Prague celebrates hockey's diverse appeal http://www.fih.ch/news/prague-celebrates-hockeys-diverse-appeal/ http://www.fih.ch/269543 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Chile promotes social inclusion through hockey on Olympic Day http://www.fih.ch/news/chile-promotes-social-inclusion-through-hockey-on-olympic-day/ http://www.fih.ch/269545 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT FIH and Hockey India conduct technical courses in Bhubaneswar http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-and-hockey-india-conduct-technical-courses-in-bhubaneswar/ http://www.fih.ch/269540 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:25:36 GMT 2022-2023 FIH World Cups: Executive Board to announce hosts in November http://www.fih.ch/news/2022-2023-fih-world-cups-executive-board-to-announce-hosts-in-november/ http://www.fih.ch/269527 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 06:38:51 GMT FIH creates Women in Sports Committee http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-creates-women-in-sports-committee/ http://www.fih.ch/269522 Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT FIH celebrates Walk the Talk with World Health Organization in Geneva http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-celebrates-walk-the-talk-with-world-health-organization-in-geneva/ http://www.fih.ch/269495 Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT EB members Marijke Fleuren and Tayyab Ikram re-appointed as IOC Commission members http://www.fih.ch/news/eb-members-marijke-fleuren-and-tayyab-ikram-re-appointed-as-ioc-commission-members/ http://www.fih.ch/269486 Thu, 16 May 2019 11:56:01 GMT FIH mourns the death of former EB member Dr. Peter Wefers Bettink http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-mourns-the-death-of-former-eb-member-dr-peter-wefers-bettink/ http://www.fih.ch/269479 Tue, 07 May 2019 11:01:29 GMT Keeping hockey clean through education http://www.fih.ch/news/keeping-hockey-clean-through-education/ http://www.fih.ch/269475 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:31:33 GMT FIH and AHF deliver joint education programmes in Malaysia http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-and-ahf-deliver-joint-education-programmes-in-malaysia/ http://www.fih.ch/269474 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:46:56 GMT